Hi there

 

image

so happy you are here. I’m Kasey, I’m the mom behind the blue door. I am part of a small town in Alabama where I plan to spend the rest of my life with my husband, Cliff. We have a few wild little boys that run around our home. The oldest is Logan, he’s seven. Our middle is Layton, he is almost two and our baby is Landry, he’s four months. We are pretty much your typical southern household.

I am a diy junkie, we are huge SEC fans, ROLLTIDE. I am obsessed with my family and I love my God, that’s pretty much me in a nutshell. I am a real estate agent with Keller Williams Realty #kw4kw but since the birth of our third little I have started working from my home office 🏑 So the majority of this blog’s content will be of my tribe, like probably 98% will be of my kids, their messes, and me cleaning up after them. That, with a couple of diy posts thrown in here & there because I always have some sort of project going on.

And now to better acquaint you with my heart πŸ’™

image

imageimageimage

I am super excited about starting this blog and sharing our journey with all of you. Stick around I’m sure there will be plenty of laughs, melt downs, crazy cute pics, diy projects, seasonal home tours, recipes, and a lot of the in between but be aware I am horrible with grammer and I tend to ramble. Oh, and I overuse my emojis 😁

P.S. I will never have those blogger pics πŸ˜” My house is never that clean, I don’t use that many dishes when serving our dinner, my kids are boys so babyGap is as fancy as we get, and those extra 20 minutes is when my toddler is trying to carry his baby outside.

😘

Leave a Reply

