remodel details πŸ’™

Since Saturday I have been trying to finish up some of the details in the living room and kitchen. Once I had my shelves up I could not wait to add some pretty bowls & glasses and my simple and quick mirror redo lasted for like 4 days. Before I could get it together the way I had pictured Logan was hit with a stomach bug so it’s been a bit of a process, but now everyone is well and I’m back to decorating. At the bottom of this post I’ll link to some of the decor that can be ordered online, the rest was mostly TJ Maxx or thrifted ❀️


Criss Cross pillowsStripe slip cover – Kohl’s does regular coupons up to 30% off & kohls cash. Amber drinking glassesThis is my happy place -50% off every other week. Gold measuring spoons.

Happy Decorating 😘

2 thoughts on “remodel details πŸ’™

Leave a Reply

