selling ?

So Cliff and I have tossed the idea around for a good while now, we want a little land and to build. Well, I think it’s happening ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ he told me the other day to list our house. Really? Wow!! Umm ok, aww ๐Ÿ™ umm. Pretty much was my response. Followed with me realizing I just redid the living and kitchen wood. So now I think I want to cut that part of the house off and take it with me ๐Ÿ˜‚ not only because I love it but also because of the blood (literally), sweat, and tears that I just have put into it. I really do not know any details on the listing yet but I thought I would do a quick blog post with some recent pictures. The house is just less than 2000 sqft and sitting on top of a full basement where there are two garage stalls. Upstairs we have 4 bedrooms (master one end, 3 on the other) 2 baths, an open living/kitchen, dining room and an office. We have put so much into this house from when we bought it, pretty much gutted the entire house and knocked out a few walls to change some layouts. The kitchen, living, and dining were all closed off with individual doors so we knocked two of the kitchen walls out to open it up so that when you walk in the front door you can see straight through and out the French doors that are at the backside of the living room. Tore up parquet and linoleum flooring and replaced with hardwoods and tile. Closed off the back end of the dining room and made an office, changed the layout of the master bedroom and made the master bath larger also adding a walk in master closet (hers), his closet is in the bedroom so that one is for you ladies ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป  Cliff graded the yard and we poured a front driveway and have recently added a wooden fence to the front yard. We have an awesome front porch too ๐Ÿ๐Ÿƒโ˜•๏ธ

We will start with the main living, go to master, then finish with the boys end of the house ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป 

(top cabinets are still here and will be left if buyer prefers to hang them instead of the open shelving)

We sit on right at an acre of land, at the top of a hill and are the end of a dead end street, which I love with having kids. Woods are on 3 sides of us and the neighbors on our small street are precious. We are about 10 minutes from town and about 2 miles from Green’s. Our location is one of my favorite parts of our home, we’re out here in PV but still have cell service and can get cable ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Leave a Reply

